Ansprechpartner

Michael Bock

Michael Bock

 

Geschäftsleitung

0521 / 9245890

mbock@bock-heitbreder.de

Oliver Heitbreder

 

Geschäftsleitung

0521 / 9245890

oheitbreder@bock-heitbreder.de

Benjamin Bock

Benjamin Bock

 

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

0521 / 9245890

bbock@bock-heitbreder.de


Frank Neuber

Frank Neuber

 

Vertriebsleiter

0521 / 9245832

0170 / 2166733

fneuber@bock-heitbreder.de


Andra Kennedy

 

Support

0521 / 9245888

akennedy@bock-heitbreder.de

Marvin Lühr

 

Entwicklung

0521 / 9245888

mluehr@bock-heitbreder.de

Marvin Martens

 

Entwicklung

0521 / 9245888

mmartens@bock-heitbreder.de


Regine Sell

 

Support

0521 / 92458988

rsell@bock-heitbreder.de

Patrick Winter

 

Auszubildender

0521 / 9245888

pwinter@bock-heitbreder.de